Album cover



S&M is a live album by American heavy metal band Metallica, with The San Francisco Symphony conducted by Michael Kamen. It was recorded on April 21–22, 1999 at The Berkeley Community Theatre. This is the final Metallica album to feature Jason Newsted as Metallica's bassist.





Side A
  1. The Ecstasy Of Gold
  2. The Call Of Ktulu
  3. Master Of Puppets
Side B
  1. Of Wolf And Man
  2. The Thing That Should Not Be
  3. Fuel
  4. The Memory Remains
Side C
  1. No Leaf Clover
  2. Hero Of The Day
  3. Devil's Dance
  4. Bleeding Me
Side D
  1. Nothing Else Matters
  2. Until It Sleeps
  3. For Whom The Bell Tolls
  4. Human
Side E
  1. Wherever I May Roam
  2. The Outlaw Torn
  3. Sad But True
Side F
  1. One
  2. Enter Sandman
  3. Battery

All albums by Metallica

Album cover
Album cover
Album cover
Album cover
Album cover
Album cover