Album cover



Innerpartysystem is the self-titled debut studio album by the electronic rock band Innerpartysystem. The album features two tracks from Innerpartysystem's self-recorded The Download EP, "Don't Stop" and "Heart of Fire", which have been re-recorded and mastered




Side A
  1. Die Tonight, Live Forever
  2. Last Night In Brooklyn
  3. Don't Stop
Side B
  1. Structure
  2. Everyone Is The Same
  3. Obsession
Side C
  1. This Empty Love
  2. New Poetry
  3. This Town Your Grave
Side D
  1. Heart Of Fire
  2. What We Will Never Know
  3. Home

All albums by Innerpartysystem

Album cover
Album cover