Album cover


Behind The Devli's Back

Behind the Devil's Back is the fourth studio album by British post-hardcore band Fightstar. The album was released on 16 October 2015 via the band's own record label - distributed by Warner Music. The album was funded via a Pledge Music campaign, which launched in July 2015.




Side A
  1. Sharp Tongue
  2. Murder All Over
  3. Behind The Devil's Back
  4. The Blackest Of Birds
  5. Overdrive
Side B
  1. More Human Than Human
  2. Animal
  3. Titan
  4. Sink With The Snakes
  5. Dive

All albums by Fightstar

Album cover
Album cover