Album cover

Sex Pistols

Never Mind The Bollocks, Here's The Sex Pistols

Never Mind the Bollocks, Here's the Sex Pistols is the only studio album by English punk rock band the Sex Pistols, released on 28 October 1977 by Virgin Records. The album has influenced many bands and musicians, and the industry in general.




Side A
  1. Holidays In The Sun
  2. Bodies
  3. No Feelings
  4. Liar
  5. God Save The Queen
  6. Problems
Side B
  1. Seventeen
  2. Anarchy In The U.K
  3. Submission
  4. Pretty Vacant
  5. New York
  6. EMI