Album cover


Here Comes The Sun

The french atmospheric rock band, Klone, released Here Comes The Sun in 2016, followed by an acoustic album. The band is in constant evolution and gaining traction with the genre's most loyal fans. Here Comes The Sun features the powerful track Nebolous.




Side A:
  1. Immersion
  2. Fog
  3. Gone Up In Flames
  4. The Drifter
Side B:
  1. Nebulous
  2. Gleaming
  3. Grim Dance
  4. Come Undone
  5. The Last Experience

All albums by Klone

Album cover
Album cover