Album cover

Good Tiger

We Will All Be Gone

Superband Good Tiger released their second full-length album entitled We Will All Be Gone on February 9th, 2018. It's entertaining to see the direction the band has gone following up their debut album




Side A:
  1. The Devil Thinks I'm Sinking
  2. Float On
  3. Such A Kind Stranger
  4. Blueshift
  5. Salt Of The Earth
Side B:
  1. Grip Shoes
  2. Just Shy
  3. Nineteen Grams
  4. Cherry Lemon
  5. I'll Finish This Book Later