Album cover


We're Here Because We're Here

We're Here Because We're Here is the eighth album by the British rock band Anathema. It was released on 31 May 2010. The working title of the album was Horizons. The album was mixed by Steven Wilson of Porcupine Tree.





Side A
  1. Thin Air
  2. Summernight Horizon
  3. Dreaming Light
Side B
  1. Everything
  2. Angels Walk Among Us
  3. Presence
Side C
  1. A Simple Mistake
  2. Get Off Get Out
Side D
  1. Universal
  2. Hindsight

All albums by Anathema

Album cover
Album cover
Album cover