Album cover

Pink Floyd

The Division Bell

The Division Bell is the fourteenth studio album by the English progressive rock band Pink Floyd, released on 28 March 1994 by EMI Records in the United Kingdom and on 4 April by Columbia Records in the United States. The album is the second Pink Floyd album recorded without founding member Roger Waters.




Side A:
  1. Cluster One
  2. What Do You Want From Me
  3. Poles Apart
Side B:
  1. Marooned
  2. A Great Day For Freedom
  3. Wearing The Inside Out
Side C:
  1. Take It Back
  2. Coming Back To Life
  3. Keep Talking
Side D:
  1. Lost For Words
  2. High Hopes