Album cover

Dream Theater

Train Of Thought

Train of Thought is the seventh studio album by American progressive metal band Dream Theater, released on November 11, 2003 through Elektra Records.



Side A:
  1. As I Am
  2. This Dying Soul
Side B:
  1. Endless Sacrifice
  2. Honor Thy Father
Side C:
  1. Vacant
  2. Stream Of Consciousness
Side D:
  1. In The Name Of God

All albums by Dream Theater

Album cover
Album cover