Album cover


Hail To The Thief

Hail to the Thief is the sixth studio album by the English rock band Radiohead. It was released on 9 June 2003. Through the years, people has assumed the title of the album is referred to George W. Bush and it was a political/protest album.





Side A:
  1. 2 + 2 = 5
  2. Sit Down. Stand Up
  3. Sail To The Moon
Side B:
  1. Backdrifts
  2. Go To Sleep
  3. Where I End And You Begin
Side C:
  1. We Suck Young Blood
  2. The Gloaming
  3. There There
  4. I Will
Side D:
  1. A Punchup At A Wedding
  2. Myxomatosis
  3. Scatterbrain
  4. A Wolf At The Door

All albums by Radiohead

Album cover
Album cover
Album cover
Album cover
Album cover