Album cover


Master Of Puppets

Master of Puppets is the third studio album by legendary heavy metal band Metallica. It was released on March 3, 1986 by Elektra Records. Recorded at the Sweet Silence Studios with producer Flemming Rasmussen, it was the first Metallica album released on a major record label.




Side A:
  1. Battery
  2. Master Of Puppets
  3. The Thing That Should Not Be
  4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
Side B:
  1. Disposable Heroes
  2. Leper Messiah
  3. Orion (Instrumental)
  4. Damage, Inc.