Album cover


Spiritual Migration

Released in 2013, Spiritual Migration is, considered by many, the best studio album by the Andorran progressive death metal band Persefone. The album features 13 tracks of which 6 are instrumental pieces.





Side A:
  1. Flying Sea Dragons
  2. Mind as Universe
  3. The Great Reality
  4. Zazen Meditation
Side B:
  1. The majestic of gaia
  2. Consciousness Pt. 1: Sitting in Silence
  3. Consciousness Pt. 2: A Path to Enlightenment
Side C:
  1. Inner fullness
  2. Metta Meditation
  3. Upward explosion
Side D:
  1. Spiritual Migration
  2. Returning to the source
  3. Outro

All albums by Persefone

Album cover
Album cover