Album cover

The Pineapple Thief

Your Wilderness

Your Wilderness is the eleventh studio album by British progressive rock band The Pineapple Thief. The album is the band's first to include Gavin Harrison on the drums and features 8 tracks, clocking in at 41 minutes.




Side A
  1. In Exile
  2. No Man's Land
  3. Tear You Up
  4. That Shore
Side B
  1. Take Your Shot
  2. Fend For Yourself
  3. The Final Thing On My Mind
  4. Where We Stood

All albums by The Pineapple Thief

Album cover
Album cover